Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Spanish lessons

Hi,

My name is Jacco and I live in The Netherlands. I'm an 30 year old Art Director at an Advertising Agency. I'm studying Spanish for almost a year now but it seems that I really miss out on the practising in writing. So I'm looking for a person that can help me out so now and then. One e-mail every other week would be more than enough. Male or female won't matter but perhabs my future tutor would like to know as much about The Netherlands or Europe as I would like to know about Puerto Rico...
    Hasta luego Jacco

Hello Jacco,

We are here to help you, welcome to Puerto Rico.com.

I am available to help you with your spanish anytime, we also have volunteers that are willing to help, check the Volunteers Post.

If you have a chance try to read the Tutorial Guidelines.

We can learn alot from each other, I will learn more about Netherlands and Europe and you will have a great opportunity to learn about "La Isla del Encanto" Puerto Rico, well I started with my Spanish.

So How can I help you Amigo?

Jose
    Massachusetts

Comment

Gracias Jose. Yo estudio Espanol por un ano. Escucio espanol es no problema pero no conosco como hacer una frase en espanol.

OK pal, that took me almost a quarter of an hour. And I bet you that it is wrong as well.

I would love to have a ton of phrases to make sentences that actually make sence. Could there be a list of the 50 most used phrases in Spanish on the Internet?

If I can do anything for you I would be pleased to do so. Any Information on Europe, The Netherlands? Do's and don'ts? Go's and do-not-even-think-about-to-go's? Just name it. Hope to hear from you. Hasta Luego. Jacco.

Comment

HUH? Junior member? Did I fill in the wrong age?

Comment

junior member means you just signed up recently.

Comment

Hey guys,

I am heading down to PR tommorrow for a short visit and was wondering if you have any info on San Juan.........

Comment

Hello Jacco,