Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• PUERTO RICANS ARE DISGUSTING!

According to this webforum: Click here: HATRED

I've been arguing with these idiots for about 2-3 months. Coming in on and off. I can't do it by myself. These people are spreading so many lies and hatred about Puerto Ricans. I try to counter them by spreading the truth about us, instead of doing what they're doing: Putting down ethnicities. If you choose to help, then do the same.

Why should I care what they think and write? Well, I don't want others to come in that forum and being to think that's how Puerto Ricans really are. Someones need to set things straight. Take care.

Ecuajey,

Mi Amigo, I have run acrossed this webpage before. I never when back since the people that go there are full of hatred and attack all. We are just another group they attack. It is sad to see such groups in other Latinos. Last year they had individuals that attack African-Americans will insults. I believe they feel a need to attack something they do not know. They generalized Puerto Ricans like many have in the past. I can not relate with their hate because my second wife is pure Mexican of Aztec blood. When I lived in San Antonio, Texas, we Puerto Ricans mixed with Mexicans and enjoyed each other's culture. As a matter of fact, my wife will dance any day Salsa and listen to plena y bomba before listening to a quebradita. I feel pity for those fools who are not seen as Mexicans by Mexican Nationals and who are nothing but scum. Ni son de alla ni son de aqui. I saw you post and I do not think anyone else could have put it better.

Comment

Thanks brother....

Originally posted by LatinoPR