Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Searching for penpals in PUERTO RICO

Hi,
    I'm new to this. I've been checking out this site for awhile and decided to join the board hoping to find someone to chat with in or abroad Puerto Rico. Why Puerto Rico? Because I'm interested in knowing more about the cultur, people, music and all the beauty the island has to offer.
    Hope to hear from someone soon.

[Edited by chrdef22 on 15th November 2000 at 14:51]

NOT ONLY IN PUERTO RICO

HEY MAN ONLY THE PEOPLE FROM PUERTO RICO CAN ONLY TELL TELL YOU ABOUT OUR LAND, WE THAT LEFT PR, WE CAN TELL YOU THINGS ABOUT PR BETTER THAN THE REAL PEOPLE IN PR. I WAS BORN IN SAN GERMAN, PUERTO RICO AND RAISED IN NEW YORK AND I HAVE ALL MY FAMILY IN PR, AND FLY TO PR EVERY MONTH FOR A WEEKEND NOT ONLY THE PEOPLE WHO LIVE IN PR CAN TALK OR HAVE INFORMATION ABOUT OUR LOVELY LAND CALLED PUERTO RICO. PEACE MY MAN....

Comment

Ref. bisexual: NOT ONLY IN PUERTO RICO

Hi,
      I'm sorry if I stepped on anyone's toe...as I mentioned I'm kinda new to this. I'm so intriged in learning more about the Latino cultuur (especially Puerto Rico) that I just wrote down what came to mind first. It doesn't really matter whether you live in Puerto Rico or not, just as long as someone can provide me with more information about the happenings on that beautiful island, that alone will make my day. Thanks for pointing it out to me bisexual.
      Hoop to hear from someone soon

Comment

ASK ME AN D I WILL TELL YOU?

HEY MAN ASK THE QUESTION AND I WILL ANSWER TRUEFULLY ABOUT:

1. THE BEACH
        2. THE PEOPLE
        3. THE NIGHT LIFE
        4. THE CLUBS
        5. THE PR WOMANS
        6. THE PR MENS
        7. THE NUDE BEACH
        8. SAN JUAN NIGHT LIFE
        9. DORADO NIGHT LIFE
        10. PONCE NIGHT LIFE
        11. ARECIBO NIGHT LIFE
        12. LOISA ALDEA NIGHT LIFE
        13. THE GAY LIFE NIGHT CLUBS
        13. THE STRAIGHT CLUBS