Hello ladies!!! Care 2 reply?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello ladies!!! Care 2 reply?

Hi, my name is Carlos and this is my first time here. I'm a 24 years old Puerto Rican living in the US. I would like to take this opportunity to meet new people and possibly start new friendships. Feel free to browse through my profile and if interested reply. Hope to hear from you soon!!
    Ciao!!

hola, carlos

what's in wisconsin? HaHaHaHaaaha, just joking. Well my name is jasmine i'm 21 years old and a puertorican princess. I live in Atlanta Ga, I currently just working, but pretty soon i will be going back to school. so you sing, tell me about it. talk to you soon.

Comment

what'ssssssssss uuuup?

Hola,
      i just e-mailed you, but i don't know if you got it or not
      bueno i have to go work out at this time but let me know if you got my photos??????
      GOD LOVE'S YOU DON'T EVER FORGET THAT!!!!

Comment

Hola!!!

Whats up FrostLatino???
        Im 20 yrs old. I live In California.If you need to talk e-mail me !!!!
        you can e-mail me at Candice.C@puertorico.com

Comment

Hi Carlos,
          I am an Italian girl from Milan. I really like to have some penpal from PuertoRico because I would like to know a lot on this island. Bye for now I have to work now. and you what do you do in your life?
          Sevvy

Comment

hi i just wanted to say i am an 18 year old boricua who live in louisiana. if you ever want to chat or email my address is yomaris.figueroa@puertorico.com or yomarisf2000@yahoo.com. i hope to hear from you soon. i have only been to puerto rico twice and im from there . isnt that sad. my parents were in the army and the only times i have gone are right after i was born and when my grandpa died in april 2000. well, talk to you later hopefully.

adios
            yomaris

Comment

Originally posted by FROSTLATINO