I'm a Newbie Here!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I'm a Newbie Here!

Hello! Just thought I say hi to everyone, I have been lurking around for a week now and I figure why not join in and participate with you all.

I was born and raised in NYC and I now live in Puerto Rico!

Anyway I love to make new friends so I hope to hear from you all!

Ciao
    Izzy

Hi Izzy,

I am new in here too. I think is kind of cool that we can conect with many other people by the internet and make new friends. Do u???

i hope you enjoy been in PR. Is been a long time since the last time I was there. May be I will be going to visit next year.

Feel free to write me whenever u want.

Regards.

Comment

Finally a response from someone!

I almost had given up on getting some kind of reply. THANK YOU elguapo for responding to my post. Where are you from? You live in the states?

Well I do enjoy living here in Puerto Rico. I like NYC but only to visit...Which I am planning to go in July! I can't wait to see my parents and sister.

I am just hoping that this hurricane season won't be that bad, I hate to travel and worry at the same time if or when a hurricane will hit the island.

Anyway nothing NEW or EXCITING to tell at this end, I hope you are having a great day!

Izzy

Comment

Hi there!!!,

I actually live in Florida and work for a bank. The job is good, the pay is good, but sometimes the day get hectic. But is allright.

I am 28 yrs old and have been living in the states since 1996, when I join the Army. My family is still in PR (Ponce)and I am planning on going visiting next year.

Where in PR you are living???

Tell me more about yourself.

Your penpal.
        ElGuapo

Comment

I love Florida!

Florida is one of my favorite vacation spots! I have visited a few times, I have a best friend that lives in Lake Mary and another one in Fort Myers.